Save 5% on Field Hockey Gear at - Code:SUFH5
Home About Season Clubs/Teams Events Contact
Pitch Locations...
Click here for information about where NEFHA games are played and how to get there.
Meetings / Minutes...
Click here for details of our recent meetings...
Club Application Form...
For new teams and organizations
Field Hockey Links...
Click here for links to other field hockey organizations and bodies
League Rules...
Click here to see our league rules

North East Field Hockey Association Board Members

Russell Shipton, Co-President
William Jones, Co-President
Devon Novotnak, Secretary
Peter Shaerf, Treasurer
John Boyce, Umpires Secretary
Chris de Visser, VP
Kim Scott, VP
Maryse Govaert, VP
Graham Smits, VP

Latest Men's Games

Latest Women's Games

North East Field Hockey Association - (James Michael, President)