Save 5% on Field Hockey Gear at SportsUnlimited.com - Code:SUFH5
Home About Season Clubs/Teams Events Contact
NEFHA
http://www.nefha.org
President Will Jones
Emailwilliamjcjones@gmail.com
President Russell Shipton
Emailrushipton@gmail.com
Vice President Umpire Secretary: John Boyce
Emailjb0613@comcast.net
Vice President Rosters: Kim Scott
Emailkscotty17@gmail.com
Vice President Chris de Visser
Emailchrdevisser@hotmail.com
Vice President Jessica Rickershauser
Emailjessica.rickershauser@gmail.com
Vice President Graham Smith
EmailGraham.Smith@iconmobile.com
Vice President Maryse Govaert
Emailmaryse.govaert@xs4all.nl
Secretary Devon Novotnak
Emaildevonmarynovotnak@gmail.com
Treasurer Peter Shaerf
Emailpeter@shaerf.com
Body responsible for administrating the league
Latest Men's Games

Latest Women's Games

North East Field Hockey Association - (James Michael, President)